ALERTS

VisaHQ.com > Embassies > Slovenia Embassy in United States

Slovenia Embassy in United States

Live help:
800-345-6541

Slovenia Embassy United States
2410 California Street, N.W.
D.C. 20008
Washington
United States
Phone+1-202-386-6610
Fax+1-202-386-6633
Emailvwa@gov.si
Post address
Website URLhttp://washington.embassy.si/en
Report changes
×

Report changes

Slovenia Consulate United States
1111 Chester Avenue, Suite 520
4411
Cleveland
Ohio
United States
Phone+1-216-589-9220
Fax+1-216-589-9210
Emailkcl@gov.si
Post address
Website URLhttp://cleveland.consulate.si/en
Report changes
×

Report changes

Slovenia Consulate United States
4801 Westover Terrace
37914
Knoxville
Tennessee
United States
Phone+1-865-524-9954
Fax
Emaillpulsiph@comcast.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Slovenia Consulate United States
354 Pine Street, Third Floor
CA 94104
San Francisco
United States
Phone+1-415-989-1800
Fax+1-415-651-3618
Emailtjb@brandilaw.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Slovenia Consulate United States
2925 Briarpark, Suite 700
77042
Houston
Texas
United States
Phone+1-713-278-1366
Fax+1-713-977-9464
Emailsloconsulhouston@comcast.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Slovenia Consulate United States
400 Colony Square, Suite 200
GA 30361
Atlanta
United States
Phone+1-404-881-2812
Fax+1-404-881-2813
Emailpsteinfeld@bellsouth.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Slovenia Consulate United States
600 Third Avenue, 21st Floor
10016
New York
United States
Phone+1-212-370-3007
Fax+1-212-370-1824
Emailmny@gov.si
Post address
Website URLhttp://newyork.representation.si/en
Report changes
×

Report changes

Slovenia Consulate United States
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 920
HI 96813
Honolulu
United States
Phone+1-808-544-3203
Fax+1-808-545-5712
Emailzapz@campbellestate.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Slovenia Consulate United States
One Tabor Center
1200 Seventeenth Street, Suite 1500
80202
Denver
Colorado
United States
Phone+1-303-899-7328
Fax+1-303-899-7333
Emailvidmar@slovenia-colorado.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Slovenia Consulate United States
1501 Calais Drive
33141
Miami Beach
Florida
United States
Phone+1-305-868-9635
Fax
Emailgchan@stu.edu
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Slovenia Consulate United States
6521 Wenonga Terrace,
KS 66208
Mission Hills
United States
Phone+1-913-236-4661
Fax+1-913-236-4357
Emailkoval@kc.rr.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Slovenia Consulate United States
Slovenian Cultural Center,
14252 Main Street
60439
Lemont
Illinois
United States
Phone+1-708-204-4390
Fax
Emailjohn.vidmar@synovate.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes